We Are Labour logoWe Are Labour logo

North East Bedfordshire Labour Party

Constituency Events

Meetings 2017/18

Meetings start at 19:00 (7PM)

• Wednesday 9 August 2017
• Thursday 14 September 2017
• Tuesday 10 October 2017
• Wednesday 8 November 2017
• Thursday 14 December 2017
• Tuesday 9 January 2018
• Wednesday 14 February 2018
• Thursday 15 March 2018
• Tuesday 17 April 2018
• Wednesday 9 May 2018
• Thursday 14 June 2018
• Tuesday 10 July 2018

Map of Labour hall location

RED RAMBLERS WALKS 2017

Walks start at 11am unless otherwise stated. Share cars where possible.

July 30. Great Barford/Tempsford/Blunham. Meet at the Anchor Inn, Gt. Barford. 5.75 miles; leaders Rob & Norma.

August 20. Picts Hill. Meet at the lay-by with a green bottle bank on the right of the road towards Turvey, the A428. Distance about 4 miles; leaders David & Barbara.

September 24. Yielden. Meet at The Chequers pub. 5.5 miles; leaders Tom & Bev.

October 29. Ashridge. Meet at the visitor centre. (Take the B489 from Dunstable, then left on the B4506 to Ashridge.) Many options for walks of 2 to 4 miles; leaders Ben & Mary.

November 26. Flitwick & Flitton (the 2 moors trail). Meet at Flitwick Mill on Greenfield Road. 5 miles; leader Stefan.

December 31, starting in the afternoon. Details to follow, but the suggestion is to do a walk in or near Bedford, then go to someone's house each bringing a game and a firework to see in the New Year!